Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sun. Nov 18
Final
63
St. Thomas Aquinas
61
at Dominican (N.Y.)
7th Annual Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
0
Wed. Nov 28
Final
94
Bloomfield
93
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Dec 01
Final
72
St. Thomas Aquinas
64
at USciences
0
Wed. Dec 05
Final
79
St. Thomas Aquinas
68
at Mercy
0
Sat. Dec 08
Final
97
Bridgeport
99
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Dec 17
Final
73
Saint Rose
78
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Dec 30
Final
91
St. Thomas Aquinas
85
at Adelphi
0
Wed. Jan 02
Final
69
Dist. Columbia
95
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Jan 05
Final
59
St. Thomas Aquinas
76
at New Haven
0
Wed. Jan 09
Final
79
NYIT
93
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Jan 12
Final
90
St. Thomas Aquinas
55
at LIU Post
0
Wed. Jan 16
Final
82
Queens (N.Y.)
88
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos