Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Wed. Nov 28
Final
67
St. Thomas Aquinas
47
at Caldwell
0
Sat. Dec 01
Final
58
Goldey-Beacom
72
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Dec 05
Final
78
St. Thomas Aquinas
55
at Mercy
0
Sat. Dec 08
Final
54
Bridgeport
89
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Dec 15
Final
50
Concordia (N.Y.)
93
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Dec 19
Final
70
St. Thomas Aquinas
82
at Merrimack
0
Sun. Dec 30
Final
61
Pace
63
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 02
Final
50
Dist. Columbia
76
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Jan 05
Final
59
Southern Conn. St.
67
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 09
Final
55
NYIT
70
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Jan 12
Final
66
St. Thomas Aquinas
64
at LIU Post
0
Wed. Jan 16
Final
51
Queens (N.Y.)
72
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos