Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Feb 10
Final
40
Bridgeport
75
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Play4Kay Pink Day
0
Wed. Feb 14
Final
62
NYIT
80
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Feb 17
Final
66
St. Thomas Aquinas
77
at LIU Post
0
Sat. Feb 24
Final
60
Dist. Columbia
84
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day
0
Sat. Mar 03
Final
68
St. Thomas Aquinas
52
at Roberts Wesleyan
ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
0
Sun. Mar 04
Final
40
NYIT
53
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Rochester, N.Y. - Voller Athletic Center
ECC Championship finals
0
Fri. Mar 09
Final
45
Caldwell
61
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Stonehill
NCAA Division II Tournament East Regional Quarterfinal
0
Sat. Mar 10
Final
52
St. Thomas Aquinas
63
at Stonehill
NCAA Division II Tournament East Regional Semifinal
0
Fri. Nov 09
Final
75
Nyack
87
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Nov 10
Final
53
St. Michael's
64
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Nov 13
Final
75
St. Thomas Aquinas
47
at Bloomfield
0
Fri. Nov 16
Final
48
St. Thomas Aquinas
76
at Hawaii Pacific
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos