Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Mar 16
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
7
at Georgian Court
0
Wed. Mar 20
Final
3
Felician
15
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Mar 23
Final
11
St. Thomas Aquinas
9
at Dist. Columbia
0
Wed. Mar 27
Final
4
Post
9
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Mar 30
Final
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
14
at Chestnut Hill
0
Sat. Apr 06
Final
8
Roberts Wesleyan
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Apr 10
Final
12
Saint Rose
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Sat. Apr 13
Final - OT
10
St. Thomas Aquinas
11
at Molloy
0
Thu. Apr 18
Final
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
7
at Dominican (N.Y.)
0
Tue. Apr 23
Final
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
13
at NYIT
0
Thu. Apr 25
Final
7
St. Thomas Aquinas
18
at Mercy
0
Sat. Apr 27
Final
8
Hampton
13
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos