Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Sun. Apr 15
Cancelled
Le Moyne
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Apr 18
Final
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Ramapo
0
Fri. Apr 20
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
vs. NYIT
@ Queens College, Flushing, N.Y.
ECC Championships semifinals
0
Thu. Sep 27
Final
1
Jefferson
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
-2
Sat. Oct 27
Cancelled
St. Thomas Aquinas
at Ramapo
0
Sun. Mar 03
Final
3
Merrimack
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Washington Township Tennis & Fitness Club - Township of Washington, NJ
0
Sun. Mar 10
Final
2
Bloomsburg
5
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Orlando, FL
0
Mon. Mar 11
Final
3
Millersville
4
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Orlando, FL
0
Wed. Mar 13
Final
6
Bentley
1
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Orlando, FL
0
Fri. Mar 15
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Eckerd
0
Tue. Mar 19
Final
0
West Chester
7
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Washington Township Tennis & Fitness Club - Township of Washington, NJ
0
Sun. Mar 24
Final
0
Dist. Columbia
7
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Washington Township Tennis & Fitness Club - Township of Washington, NJ
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos