Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Sep 15
Final
1
Mercy
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Tue. Sep 18
Final - OT
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Washington Adventist
0
Sat. Sep 22
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Sat. Sep 29
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Bridgeport
0
Thu. Oct 04
Final
0
Roberts Wesleyan
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Sun. Oct 07
Final - OT
1
NYIT
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Oct 13
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Molloy
0
Wed. Oct 17
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at LIU Post
1
Sat. Oct 20
Final - OT
1
Dist. Columbia
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day
0
Tue. Oct 23
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at West Chester
0
Sat. Oct 27
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Daemen
0
Wed. Oct 31
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Mercy
ECC Men's Soccer Tournament Semifinal
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos