Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Sep 21
Final
5
Bridgeport
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
2
Sat. Sep 28
Final - 2OT
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Sat. Oct 05
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at New York Tech
0
Tue. Oct 08
Final
5
Southern N.H.
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Division II Officials’ Appreciation Day
0
Sat. Oct 12
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Molloy
0
Wed. Oct 16
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Mercy
0
Sat. Oct 19
Final
9
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Lincoln (Pa.)
0
Wed. Oct 23
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Bloomfield
2
Sat. Oct 26
Final - 2OT
0
Queens (N.Y.)
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Nov 02
Final
0
Nyack
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day
0
Tue. Nov 05
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Pace
0
Sat. Nov 09
Final
2
Daemen
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos