Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Tue. Sep 18
Final
0
Nyack
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
2
Sat. Sep 22
Final - 2OT
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Fri. Sep 28
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Bridgeport
0
Sun. Sep 30
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Washington Adventist
0
Thu. Oct 04
Final
0
Roberts Wesleyan
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Oct 07
Final
1
NYIT
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Wed. Oct 10
Final - OT
1
Holy Family
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Oct 13
Final
1
Molloy
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Oct 17
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at LIU Post
1
Sat. Oct 20
Final - OT
0
Bloomfield
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day
0
Mon. Oct 22
Final
1
Lincoln (Pa.)
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Oct 26
Final
0
Concordia (N.Y.)
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos