Inside Athletics


Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerry Oswald
Athletic Director
845-398-4186 goswald@stac.edu
Nicole Ryan
Associate Athletic Director/SWA
845-398-4163 nryan@stac.edu
Andrew Tartara
Assistant Athletic Director/NCAA Compliance & Sprint Football Operations
845-398-4065 atartara@stac.edu
Kim Lusk
Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information
845-398-4026 klusk@stac.edu
Tobin Anderson
Assistant Athletic Director/Game Operations
845-398-4056 tanderso@stac.edu
Lorne Marcus
Assistant Athletic Director/Game Operations & SAAC
845-398-4053 lmarcus@stac.edu
Graham Brown
Assistant Athletic Director/Athletic Facility Rentals
845-398-4053 gbrown@stac.edu
Jon Garvey
Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities & Fitness Center Manager
845-398-4027 jgarvey@stac.edu
Matthew Capell
Assistant Athletic Director/Community Engagement
845-398-4065 mcapell@stac.edu
Athletic Department Fax
845-398-4071

Supplemental Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Rahaim, MEd, ATC/L
Head Athletic Trainer
845-398-4057 lrahaim@stac.edu
Nancy Rello, BS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
845-398-4057
Annmarie Bartow, BS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
845-398-4057
Brett Treco, BS, ATC/L
Athletic Trainer Intern
845-398-4057
Melanie Sulich, BS, ATC/L
Athletic Trainer Intern
845-398-4057
Mike Looney
Strength & Conditioning Coach
845-398-4065 mlooney@stac.edu
Dani Tocci
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
845-398-4065 dtocci@stac.edu
Brad Sarno
Coordinator, Athletics & Student Activities Programming (Club Sports & Intramurals)
845-398-4153 bsarno@stac.edu
Linda Hayden
Administrative Assistant
845-398-4065 lhayden@stac.edu
Dr. John Durney
Faculty Athletic Representative
845-398-4116 ldurney@stac.edu

Fall Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Ryan
Cross Country Head Coach
845-398-4163 nryan@stac.edu
Joe Biddy
Cross Country Assistant
845-398-4163 jbiddy@stac.edu
Fredric Lang
Cross Country Assistant
845-398-4163 flang@stac.edu
Graham Brown
Men's Soccer Head Coach
845-398-4053 gbrown@stac.edu
Ivan Gomez
Men's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4053 igomez@stac.edu
Charlie Crane
Men's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4053 ccrane@stac.edu
Graham Brown
Women's Soccer Head Coach
845-398-4053 gbrown@stac.edu
Robert Czumak
Women's Soccer Associate Head Coach
845-398-4053 rczumak@stac.edu
Stephanie Cubero
Women's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4053 scubero@stac.edu
Adrian Palau
Women's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4053 gpalau@stac.edu
Matthew Capell
Women's Tennis Head Coach
845-398-4065 mcapell@stac.edu
Erin Murphy
Women's Tennis Associate Head Coach
845-398-4065 emurphy1@stac.edu
Mike Tasaro
Women's Tennis Assistant
845-398-4065 mtasaro@stac.edu
Genesis Pacheco
Women's Field Hockey Head Coach
845-398-4065 gpacheco@stac.edu
Brianna Jones
Women's Field Hockey Assistant
845-398-4065 bjones@stac.edu
Darien Cortez
Women's Field Hockey Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 dcortez@stac.edu
Matt Barry
Sprint Football Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
845-398-4065 mbarry@stac.edu
Chris Trainor
Sprint Football Offensive Coordinator
845-398-4065 ctrainor@stac.edu
Dave Moscowitz
Sprint Football Offensive Line Coach/Run Game Coordinator
845-398-4065 dmoscowi@stac.edu
Mike Looney
Sprint Football Wide Receivers Coach/Passing Game Coordinator
845-398-4065 mlooney@stac.edu
Ron Mathis
Sprint Football Running Backs Coach
845-398-4065 wmathis@stac.edu
John Besas
Sprint Football Slot Backs & Receivers Coach
846-398-4065 jbesas@stac.edu
Greg Najac
Sprint Football Defensive Backs Coach/Special Teams Coordinator
845-398-4065 gnajac@stac.edu
John Muldoon
Sprint Football Defensive Backs Coach/Passing Game Coordinator
845-398-4065 jmuldoon@stac.edu
Ryan Tobin
Sprint Football Defensive Line Coach/Run Game Coordinator
845-398-4065 rtobin@stac.edu
Chris Capezzuto
Sprint Football Linebackers Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
845-398-4065 ccapezzu@stac.edu
Eric Margolis
Sprint Football Volunteer Assistant/Offensive Line Coach
845-398-4065 emargoli@stac.edu
John Vitale
Sprint Football Volunteer Assistant/Kicking & Punting Coach
845-398-4065 jvitale@stac.edu
Keith Teneyck
Sprint Football Equipment Manager
845-398-4065 kteneyck@stac.edu
Matthew Joseph Barry
Sprint Football Recruiting & Video Coordinator
845-398-4065 mbarry1@stac.edu
George Erazo
Women's Triathlon Head Coach
845-398-4065 gerazo@stac.edu
Vito Valentini
Women's Triathlon Assistant
845-398-4065 vvalenti@stac.edu
Lisa Brevogel
Women's Triathlon Assistant
845-398-4065 lbrevoge@stac.edu

Winter Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tobin Anderson
Men's Basketball Head Coach
845-398-4056 tanderso@stac.edu
Matthew Capell
Men's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4056 mcapell@stac.edu
Connor Birchard
Men's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4056 cbirchar@stac.edu
Sean Clores
Men's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4056 sclores@stac.edu
John Dwinell
Men's Basketball Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4056 jdwinell@stac.edu
Kim Lusk
Women's Basketball Head Coach
845-398-4026 klusk@stac.edu
Glenn Jensen
Women's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4026 gjensen@stac.edu
Jenna Erickson
Women's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4026 jerickso@stac.edu
Ryan Doherty
Women's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4026 rdoherty@stac.edu
Kimani Jackson
Women's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4026 kjackson@stac.edu
Lorne Marcus
Track & Field Head Coach
845-398-4053 lmarcus@stac.edu
Joe Biddy
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 jbiddy@stac.edu
Fredric Lang
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 flang@stac.edu
Tristan Holmgren
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 tholmgre@stac.edu
Jennifer Boerke
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 jboerke@stac.edu
Jonathan Tallis
Women's Bowling Head Coach
845-398-4065 jtallis@stac.edu
Brianna Jones
Women's Bowling Assistant
845-398-4065 bjones@stac.edu

Spring Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Muscat
Baseball Head Coach
845-398-4065 smuscat@stac.edu
Jon Garvey
Baseball Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
845-398-4027 jgarvey@stac.edu
Manny DelRosario
Baseball Assistant
845-398-4065 mdelrosa@stac.edu
Rich Cesca, Jr.
Baseball Assistant
845-398-4065 rcesca@stac.edu
Chris Pennell
Baseball Assistant
845-398-4065 cpennell@stac.edu
Kristen Sullivan
Softball Head Coach
845-398-4065 ksulliva@stac.edu
Natalie Traina
Softball Assistant
845-398-4065 ntraina@stac.edu
Bella Corrao
Softball Assistant
845-398-4065 icorrao@stac,edu
Bill Madden
Softball Assistant
845-398-4065 wmadden@stac.edu
Stephen Ferrara
Golf Head Coach
845-398-4065 sferrara@stac.edu
Patrick Schwarze
Golf Assistant
845-398-4065 pschwarz@stac.edu
Mark Christiana
Golf Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 mchristi@stac.edu
Bonnie Conklin-Sullivan
Women's Lacrosse Head Coach
845-398-4065 bconklin@stac.edu
Lorne Marcus
Track & Field Head Coach
845-398-4053 lmarcus@stac.edu
Joe Biddy
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 jbiddy@stac.edu
Fredric Lang
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 flang@stac.edu
Tristan Holmgren
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 tholmgre@stac.edu
Jennifer Boerke
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 jboerke@stac.edu
Matthew Capell
Men's Tennis Head Coach
845-398-4065 mcapell@stac.edu
Erin Murphy
Men's Tennis Associate Head Coach
845-398-4065 emurphy1@stac.edu
Mike Tasaro
Men's Tennis Assistant
845-398-4065 mtasaro@stac.edu
John Carrozza
Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
845-398-4065 jcarrozz@stac.edu
Kevin Roth
Director of eSports
845-398-4065 kroth@stac.edu