Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

1
Wed. Sep 12
Final - OT
5
Molloy
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 15
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
9
at Stonehill
1
Wed. Sep 19
Final - OT
2
Manhattanville
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Sep 23
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at King's (Pa.)
0
Mon. Oct 01
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
7
at LIU Post
0
Thu. Oct 04
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Bentley
0
Sun. Oct 07
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
at Saint Anselm
1
Wed. Oct 10
Final - OT
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Mercy
0
Sat. Oct 13
Final
1
Bellarmine
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Oct 20
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Molloy
0
Tue. Oct 23
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Adelphi
0
Thu. Nov 01
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Mercy
ECC Field Hockey Tournament Semifinal
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos