Recent Results

Total Slides 10 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 3

11
Sun. Apr 07
Final - 11 innings
9
Molloy
7
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Apr 08
Final
19
Roberts Wesleyan
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Apr 09
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Mercy
5
Tue. Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Mercy
0
Tue. Apr 09
Final
14
St. Thomas Aquinas
13
at Ramapo
0
Tue. Apr 09
Final
11
Bloomsburg
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Apr 10
Final
12
Saint Rose
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Apr 10
Final
3
Le Moyne
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Apr 11
Final
1
Queens (N.Y.)
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Apr 11
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Senior Day
5
Thu. Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
0
Queens (N.Y.)
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Apr 12
Final
2
Lincoln (Pa.)
18
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Apr 12
Final
1
American Int'l
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Match Point Tennis Club - Orangeburg, NY
0
Fri. Apr 12
Final
1
Lincoln (Pa.)
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Apr 12
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Roberts Wesleyan
Midtown Athletic Club - Rochester, NY
0
Sat. Apr 13
Final
3
LIU Post
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Sat. Apr 13
Final - OT
10
St. Thomas Aquinas
11
at Molloy
0
Sat. Apr 13
Final
18
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Sat. Apr 13
Final
4
New Haven
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Apr 13
Final
3
LIU Post
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Apr 13
Final
2
Lincoln (Pa.)
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Apr 13
Final
6
Lincoln (Pa.)
10
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Apr 13
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Daemen
Miller Tennis Center - Williamsville, NY
0
Mon. Apr 15
Final
13
Dominican (N.Y.)
19
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Apr 16
Final
2
Post
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Apr 18
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Mercy
0
Thu. Apr 18
Final
7
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Kutztown
0
Thu. Apr 18
Final
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
7
at Dominican (N.Y.)
-2
Sat. Apr 20
Cancelled
Franklin Pierce
at St. Thomas Aquinas
-2
Sat. Apr 20
Cancelled
Franklin Pierce
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos