Recent Results

Total Slides 10 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Sep 01
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at American Int'l
0
Sun. Sep 02
Final
2
St. Michael's
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Sep 02
Final
6
Slippery Rock
1
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Springfield, Mass.
0
Tue. Sep 04
Final
1
Holy Family
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Sep 04
Final
6
Jefferson
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Sep 04
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Dominican (N.Y.)
1
Wed. Sep 05
Final - OT
1
Mercy
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Sep 07
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
7
at NYIT
Sportime Syosset - Syosset, NY
0
Sat. Sep 08
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at LIU Post
0
Sat. Sep 08
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Daemen
0
Sat. Sep 08
Final
4
Kutztown
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 08
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at New Haven
0
Sun. Sep 09
Final
3
Assumption
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Wed. Sep 12
Final - OT
5
Molloy
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
2
Wed. Sep 12
Final - 2OT
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Millersville
-3
Sat. Sep 15
Final
7
Post University
30
at St. Thomas Aquinas College
0
Sat. Sep 15
Final
2
Mercy
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Diaper Drive
0
Sat. Sep 15
Final
1
Mercy
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 15
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
9
at Stonehill
0
Sun. Sep 16
Final
0
Ramapo College Club
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks - Monsey, NY
1
Tue. Sep 18
Final - OT
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Washington Adventist
0
Tue. Sep 18
Final
0
Nyack
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Wed. Sep 19
Final - OT
2
Manhattanville
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Sep 21
Final
7
Queens (N.Y.)
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
-3
Sat. Sep 22
Final
35
St. Thomas Aquinas College
21
at Caldwell University
0
Sat. Sep 22
Final
2
Molloy
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
2
Sat. Sep 22
Final - 2OT
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Sat. Sep 22
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Sat. Sep 22
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
at Marist College Club
Mid-Hudson Civic Center - Poughkeepsie, NY
0
Sun. Sep 23
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at King's (Pa.)
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos