Recent Results

Total Slides 10 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sun. Nov 18
Final
10
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
vs. Shippensburg University Club
@ Ice Works - Aston, PA
East Coast Showdown Tournament
0
Sun. Nov 18
Final
63
St. Thomas Aquinas
61
at Dominican (N.Y.)
7th Annual Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
0
Tue. Nov 20
Final
64
St. Thomas Aquinas
51
vs. Chaminade
@ St. Francis HS, Honolulu, HI
0
Wed. Nov 28
Final
67
St. Thomas Aquinas
47
at Caldwell
0
Wed. Nov 28
Final
94
Bloomfield
93
at St. Thomas Aquinas
-3
Sat. Dec 01
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at University of Victoria
Fortnite
-3
Sat. Dec 01
Final
1
St. Clair College
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Fortnite
0
Sat. Dec 01
Final
58
Goldey-Beacom
72
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Dec 01
Final
72
St. Thomas Aquinas
64
at USciences
0
Sat. Dec 01
Final
7
Suffolk Community College Club
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks - Monsey, NY
0
Wed. Dec 05
Final
78
St. Thomas Aquinas
55
at Mercy
0
Wed. Dec 05
Final
79
St. Thomas Aquinas
68
at Mercy
0
Fri. Dec 07
Final
7
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Suffolk Community College Club
Dix Hills Ice Rink - Dix Hills, NY
0
Sat. Dec 08
Final
54
Bridgeport
89
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Dec 08
Final
97
Bridgeport
99
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Dec 08
Final
1
U.S. Merchant Marine Academy (Kings Point) Club
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks - Monsey, NY
0
Sat. Dec 15
Final
50
Concordia (N.Y.)
93
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Dec 17
Final
73
Saint Rose
78
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Dec 19
Final
70
St. Thomas Aquinas
82
at Merrimack
0
Sun. Dec 30
Final
61
Pace
63
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Dec 30
Final
91
St. Thomas Aquinas
85
at Adelphi
0
Wed. Jan 02
Final
50
Dist. Columbia
76
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 02
Final
69
Dist. Columbia
95
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Jan 05
Final
59
Southern Conn. St.
67
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Jan 05
Final
59
St. Thomas Aquinas
76
at New Haven
0
Wed. Jan 09
Final
55
NYIT
70
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 09
Final
79
NYIT
93
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Jan 12
Final
0
Stevens Institute of Technology Club
4
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
0
Sat. Jan 12
Final
66
St. Thomas Aquinas
64
at LIU Post
0
Sat. Jan 12
Final
90
St. Thomas Aquinas
55
at LIU Post
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos