Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerry Oswald
Athletic Director
845-398-4186 goswald@stac.edu
Nicole Ryan
Associate Athletic Director/SWA
845-398-4163 nryan@stac.edu
Andrew Tartara
Assistant Athletic Director/NCAA Compliance & Sprint Football Operations
845-398-4065 atartara@stac.edu
Kim Lusk
Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information
845-398-4026 klusk@stac.edu
Tobin Anderson
Assistant Athletic Director/Game Operations
845-398-4056 tanderso@stac.edu
Lorne Marcus
Assistant Athletic Director/Game Operations & SAAC
845-398-4053 lmarcus@stac.edu
Graham Brown
Assistant Athletic Director/Athletic Facility Rentals
845-398-4053 gbrown@stac.edu
Jon Garvey
Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities & Fitness Center Manager
845-398-4027 jgarvey@stac.edu
Matthew Capell
Assistant Athletic Director/Community Engagement
845-398-4065 mcapell@stac.edu
Athletic Department Fax
845-398-4071

Supplemental Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Rahaim, MEd, ATC/L
Head Athletic Trainer
845-398-4057 lrahaim@stac.edu
Nancy Rello, BS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
845-398-4057
Brett Treco, BS, ATC/L
Athletic Trainer Intern
845-398-4057
Melanie Sulich, BS, ATC/L
Athletic Trainer Intern
845-398-4057
Mike Looney
Strength & Conditioning Coach
845-398-4065 mlooney@stac.edu
Brad Sarno
Coordinator, Athletics & Student Activities Programming (Club Sports & Intramurals)
845-398-4153 bsarno@stac.edu
Linda Hayden
Administrative Assistant
845-398-4065 lhayden@stac.edu
Dr. John Durney
Faculty Athletic Representative
845-398-4116 ldurney@stac.edu

Fall Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Ryan
Cross Country Head Coach
845-398-4163 nryan@stac.edu
John Martinez
Cross Country Assistant
845-398-4163 jmartine@stac.edu
Kaitlyn O'Grady
Cross Country Assistant
845-398-4163 kogrady@stac.edu
Julie Hudak
Cross Country Assistant
845-398-4163 jhudak@stac.edu
Graham Brown
Men's Soccer Head Coach
845-398-4053 gbrown@stac.edu
Ivan Gomez
Men's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4053 igomez@stac.edu
Charlie Crane
Men's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4053 ccrane@stac.edu
Graham Brown
Women's Soccer Head Coach
845-398-4053 gbrown@stac.edu
Robert Czumak
Women's Soccer Associate Head Coach
845-398-4053 rczumak@stac.edu
Stephanie Cubero
Women's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4053 scubero@stac.edu
Adrian Palau
Women's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4053 gpalau@stac.edu
Matthew Capell
Women's Tennis Head Coach
845-398-4065 mcapell@stac.edu
Erin Murphy
Women's Tennis Associate Head Coach
845-398-4065 emurphy1@stac.edu
Genesis Pacheco
Women's Field Hockey Head Coach
845-398-4065 gpacheco@stac.edu
Brianna Jones
Women's Field Hockey Assistant
845-398-4065 bjones@stac.edu
Darien Cortez
Women's Field Hockey Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 dcortez@stac.edu
Matt Barry
Sprint Football Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
845-398-4065 mbarry@stac.edu
Chris Trainor
Sprint Football Offensive Coordinator
845-398-4065 ctrainor@stac.edu
Dave Moscowitz
Sprint Football Offensive Line Coach/Run Game Coordinator
845-398-4065 dmoscowi@stac.edu
Mike Looney
Sprint Football Wide Receivers Coach/Passing Game Coordinator
845-398-4065 mlooney@stac.edu
Ron Mathis
Sprint Football Running Backs Coach
845-398-4065 wmathis@stac.edu
Greg Najac
Sprint Football Defensive Backs Coach/Special Teams Coordinator
845-398-4065 gnajac@stac.edu
John Muldoon
Sprint Football Defensive Backs Coach/Passing Game Coordinator
845-398-4065 jmuldoon@stac.edu
Ryan Tobin
Sprint Football Defensive Line Coach/Run Game Coordinator
845-398-4065 rtobin@stac.edu
Chris Capezzuto
Sprint Football Linebackers Coach
845-398-4065 ccapezzu@stac.edu
Ryan Leonard
Sprint Football Volunteer Assistant
Stephen Bruno
Sprint Football Volunteer Assistant
Eric Margolis
Sprint Football Volunteer Assistant
Keith Teneyck
Sprint Football Equipment Manager
Matthew Joseph Barry
Sprint Football Recruiting Coordinator
George Erazo
Women's Triathlon Head Coach
845-398-4065 gerazo@stac.edu

Winter Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tobin Anderson
Men's Basketball Head Coach
845-398-4056 tanderso@stac.edu
Matthew Capell
Men's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4056 mcapell@stac.edu
John Dwinell
Men's Basketball Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4056 jdwinell@stac.edu
Kim Lusk
Women's Basketball Head Coach
845-398-4026 klusk@stac.edu
Glenn Jensen
Women's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4026 gjensen@stac.edu
Lorne Marcus
Track & Field Head Coach
845-398-4053 lmarcus@stac.edu
John Martinez
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 jmartine@stac.edu
Kaitlyn O'Grady
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 kogrady@stac.edu
Julie Hudak
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 jhudak@stac.edu
Tristan Holmgren
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 tholmgre@stac.edu
Jonathan Tallis
Women's Bowling Head Coach
845-398-4065 jtallis@stac.edu

Spring Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Muscat
Baseball Head Coach
845-398-4065 smuscat@stac.edu
Jon Garvey
Baseball Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
845-398-4027 jgarvey@stac.edu
Manny DelRosario
Baseball Assistant
845-398-4065 mdelrosa@stac.edu
Kyle Ward
Baseball Assistant
845-398-4065 kward@stac.edu
Andrew Romanella
Baseball Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 aromanel@stac.edu
Kristen Sullivan
Softball Head Coach
845-398-4065 ksulliva@stac.edu
James Guevarra
Softball Assistant
845-398-4065 jguevarr@stac.edu
Peter Gunderson
Softball Assistant
845-398-4065 pgunders@stac.edu
Stephen Ferrara
Golf Head Coach
845-398-4065 sferrara@stac.edu
Patrick Schwarze
Golf Assistant
845-398-4065 pschwarz@stac.edu
Mark Christiana
Golf Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 mchristi@stac.edu
Stephanie Hopkins
Women's Lacrosse Head Coach
845-398-4065 shopkins@stac.edu
Kaitlyn Lonergan
Women's Lacrosse Assistant
845-398-4065 klonerga@stac.edu
Terese Buechli
Women's Lacrosse Assistant
845-398-4065 tbuechli@stac.edu
Lorne Marcus
Track & Field Head Coach
845-398-4053 lmarcus@stac.edu
John Martinez
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 jmartine@stac.edu
Kaitlyn O'Grady
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 kogrady@stac.edu
Julie Hudak
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 jhudak@stac.edu
Tristan Holmgren
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 tholmgre@stac.edu
Matthew Capell
Men's Tennis Head Coach
845-398-4065 mcapell@stac.edu
Erin Murphy
Men's Tennis Associate Head Coach
845-398-4065 emurphy1@stac.edu
Mike Tasaro
Men's Tennis Assistant
845-398-4065 mtasaro@stac.edu
John Carrozza
Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
845-398-4065 jcarrozz@stac.edu
Kevin Roth
Director of eSports
845-398-4065 kroth@stac.edu