Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Fri. Sep 11
Final
9
NYIT
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 12
Final
7
LIU Post
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Washington Township Tennis & Fitness Club
0
Mon. Sep 14
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Ramapo
0
Wed. Sep 16
Final
1
Saint Rose
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Sep 24
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
7
at Post
0
Fri. Sep 25
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
9
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Sat. Sep 26
Final
9
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Molloy
0
Fri. Oct 02
Final
4
Roberts Wesleyan
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Washington Township Tennis & Fitness Club
0
Sat. Oct 03
Final
2
Daemen
7
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Washington Township Tennis & Fitness Club
0
Wed. Oct 07
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
9
at West Chester
0
Sat. Oct 10
Final
1
East Stroudsburg
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Oct 16
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
9
at Dist. Columbia
Previous Next

Social Media