Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Tue. Sep 19
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Holy Family
0
Sat. Sep 23
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Bloomfield
0
Tue. Sep 26
Final
0
Queens (N.Y.)
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 30
Final
3
Bridgeport
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Oct 07
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Tue. Oct 10
Final
0
Concordia (N.Y.)
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Oct 14
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at NYIT
0
Wed. Oct 18
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Molloy
0
Sat. Oct 21
Final
1
LIU Post
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Oct 23
Final
0
Washington Adventist
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Oct 25
Final
7
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Lincoln (Pa.)
0
Sat. Oct 28
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Mercy
Previous Next

Social Media