Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Mon. Sep 12
Final
2
Assumption
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Sep 16
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Sun. Sep 18
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Daemen
0
Wed. Sep 21
Final
3
Dominican (N.Y.)
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 24
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Tue. Sep 27
Final
3
Georgian Court
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Oct 01
Final
3
Mercy
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Oct 05
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Felician
0
Sat. Oct 08
Final
4
Molloy
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Oct 12
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
9
at Bridgeport
0
Wed. Oct 19
Final
5
NYIT
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Oct 23
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at LIU Post
Previous Next

Social Media