Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

2
Tue. Sep 15
Final - 2OT
4
Malone
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 19
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Dowling
0
Fri. Sep 25
Final
2
Roberts Wesleyan
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Sep 27
Final
2
Daemen
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Oct 03
Final
0
Queens (N.Y.)
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Oct 05
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Georgian Court
1
Sat. Oct 10
Final - OT
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Mercy
0
Fri. Oct 16
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Molloy
0
Wed. Oct 21
Final
5
Bridgeport
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Oct 25
Final
2
Felician
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Oct 28
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at NYIT
0
Sat. Oct 31
Final
3
LIU Post
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos