Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Tue. Sep 27
Final
3
Georgian Court
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Oct 01
Final
3
Mercy
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Oct 05
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Felician
0
Sat. Oct 08
Final
4
Molloy
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Oct 12
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
9
at Bridgeport
0
Wed. Oct 19
Final
5
NYIT
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Oct 23
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at LIU Post
1
Thu. Aug 31
Final - OT
3
Post
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Sep 04
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Georgian Court
2
Thu. Sep 07
Final - 2OT
0
Felician
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Sat. Sep 16
Final - OT
2
Daemen
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Sep 19
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Holy Family
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos