Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Jan 21
Final
67
Molloy
53
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 25
Final
75
St. Thomas Aquinas
80
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Sat. Jan 28
Final
75
St. Thomas Aquinas
51
at NYIT
0
Wed. Feb 01
Final
48
LIU Post
59
at St. Thomas Aquinas
National Girls & Women In Sports Day
0
Sat. Feb 04
Final
47
Dist. Columbia
63
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Take A Kid To The Game Day
0
Tue. Feb 07
Final
47
St. Thomas Aquinas
61
at New Haven
0
Sat. Feb 11
Final
58
St. Thomas Aquinas
67
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Wed. Feb 15
Final
46
Daemen
61
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day & WBCA Play4Kay Pink Game
0
Sat. Feb 18
Final
61
St. Thomas Aquinas
62
at Bridgeport
0
Wed. Feb 22
Final
66
St. Thomas Aquinas
21
at Mercy
at Westchester Community College
0
Wed. Mar 01
Final
53
Bridgeport
62
at St. Thomas Aquinas
2017 ECC Championship Quarterfinals
0
Sat. Mar 04
Final
55
St. Thomas Aquinas
75
vs. Molloy
@ University of Bridgeport
ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos