Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Feb 11
Final
58
St. Thomas Aquinas
67
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Wed. Feb 15
Final
46
Daemen
61
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day & WBCA Play4Kay Pink Game
0
Sat. Feb 18
Final
61
St. Thomas Aquinas
62
at Bridgeport
0
Wed. Feb 22
Final
66
St. Thomas Aquinas
21
at Mercy
at Westchester Community College
0
Wed. Mar 01
Final
53
Bridgeport
62
at St. Thomas Aquinas
2017 ECC Championship Quarterfinals
0
Sat. Mar 04
Final
55
St. Thomas Aquinas
75
vs. Molloy
@ University of Bridgeport
ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
0
Fri. Nov 10
Final
60
Bloomfield
84
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Nov 10
Final
70
Dominican (N.Y.)
73
vs. Mercy
@ Sparkill, N.Y.
0
Sat. Nov 11
Final
80
Mercy
59
vs. Bloomfield
@ Sparkill, N.Y.
0
Sat. Nov 11
Final
52
Dominican (N.Y.)
64
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Nov 15
Final
34
New Haven
56
at St. Thomas Aquinas
-1
Fri. Nov 17
2nd - 01:39
26
St. Thomas Aquinas
17
at Nyack
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos