Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Dec 02
Final
74
St. Thomas Aquinas
68
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Fri. Dec 08
Final
65
St. Thomas Aquinas
44
at Daemen
0
Sun. Dec 10
Final
72
St. Thomas Aquinas
55
at St. Rose
0
Sat. Dec 16
Final
58
St. Thomas Aquinas
47
at Molloy
0
Tue. Dec 19
Final
52
St. Thomas Aquinas
73
at Southern Conn. St.
0
Sat. Dec 30
Final
58
St. Thomas Aquinas
53
at Pace
0
Wed. Jan 03
Final
50
Mercy
82
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Jan 06
Final
65
St. Thomas Aquinas
47
at Bridgeport
0
Wed. Jan 10
Final
60
St. Thomas Aquinas
72
at Assumption
0
Sat. Jan 13
Final
70
St. Thomas Aquinas
55
at Dist. Columbia
0
Wed. Jan 17
Final
75
St. Thomas Aquinas
61
at NYIT
0
Sat. Jan 20
Final
79
LIU Post
68
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media