Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Fri. Mar 18
Final
4
Connecticut Col.
5
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Orlando, Fla.
0
Fri. Mar 18
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
vs. Bentley
@ Haines City, Fla.
0
Tue. Mar 22
Final
3
Bloomfield
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Apr 01
Final
3
Roberts Wesleyan
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Match Point Tennis Club, Orangeburg, NY
0
Sat. Apr 02
Final
4
Daemen
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Washington Township Tennis & Fitness Club
0
Sun. Apr 10
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
at Caldwell
0
Tue. Apr 12
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Post
0
Fri. Apr 15
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
at Dist. Columbia
0
Mon. Apr 18
Final
8
Queens (N.Y.)
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day
0
Sat. Apr 23
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
at NYIT
0
Mon. Apr 25
Final
0
Rockland Community College
9
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Apr 29
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
vs. NYIT
@ Queens College
ECC Men's Tennis Championship - Semifinal
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos