Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Wed. Oct 21
Final
2
Bridgeport
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Oct 24
Final
1
Felician
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
2
Wed. Oct 28
Final - 2OT
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at NYIT
0
Sat. Oct 31
Final
3
LIU Post
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Sep 01
Final
0
Georgian Court
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 03
Final
1
Nyack
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Sep 07
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Goldey-Beacom
0
Sat. Sep 10
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Assumption
0
Fri. Sep 16
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Roberts Wesleyan
1
Sun. Sep 18
Final - OT
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Daemen
2
Sat. Sep 24
Final - 2OT
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Queens (N.Y.)
2
Wed. Sep 28
Final - 2OT
2
Dist. Columbia
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Sparkill, NY
Previous Next

Social Media