Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Jan 27
Final
58
Molloy
82
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Take A Kid to the Game Day
0
Tue. Jan 30
Final
58
Queens (N.Y.)
70
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Feb 02
Final
73
Daemen
66
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Feb 04
Final
69
Roberts Wesleyan
81
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Feb 08
Final
78
St. Thomas Aquinas
64
at Mercy
at Nyack College
0
Sat. Feb 10
Final
74
Bridgeport
65
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Feb 14
Final
74
NYIT
97
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Feb 17
Final
77
St. Thomas Aquinas
64
at LIU Post
0
Sat. Feb 24
Final
72
Dist. Columbia
79
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day
0
Sat. Mar 03
Final
57
Daemen
60
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Rochester, N.Y. - Voller Athletic Center
ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
0
Sun. Mar 04
Final
82
St. Thomas Aquinas
65
vs. Bridgeport
@ Rochester, N.Y.
ECC Men's Basketball Championship
0
Sat. Mar 10
Final
91
Bloomfield
78
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Le Moyne College - Syracuse, NY
NCAA Division II Tournament East Regional Quarterfinal
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos