Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sun. Feb 21
Final
99
St. Thomas Aquinas
74
at Dist. Columbia
0
Wed. Feb 24
Final
68
St. Thomas Aquinas
52
at Bridgeport
0
Sat. Feb 27
Final
76
Dowling
102
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day
0
Sat. Mar 05
Final
58
LIU Post
85
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dist. Columbia
ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
0
Sun. Mar 06
Final
63
Daemen
80
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dist. Columbia
ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Final
0
Sat. Mar 12
Final
92
St. Thomas Aquinas
90
vs. Southern Conn. St.
@ Holy Family
NCAA Division II East Region Quarterfinal
0
Sun. Mar 13
Final
73
St. Thomas Aquinas
77
vs. Saint Anselm
@ Holy Family University
NCAA Division II East Region Semi-final
0
Sun. Aug 28
Final
63
St. Thomas Aquinas
86
at Carleton University (CAN)
Can-Am Shootout Ottawa, Ontario
0
Mon. Aug 29
Final
69
St. Thomas Aquinas
84
at Carleton University (CAN)
Can-Am Shootout Ottawa, Ontario
0
Wed. Aug 31
Final
72
St. Thomas Aquinas
74
at University of Quebec - Montreal
Montreal, Quebec
0
Thu. Sep 01
Final
95
St. Thomas Aquinas
85
at Concordia University (CAN)
Montreal, Quebec
0
Fri. Sep 02
Final
72
St. Thomas Aquinas
81
at Concordia University (CAN)
Montreal, Quebec
Previous Next

Social Media