Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sun. Mar 06
Final
63
Daemen
80
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dist. Columbia
ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Final
0
Sat. Mar 12
Final
92
St. Thomas Aquinas
90
vs. Southern Conn. St.
@ Holy Family
NCAA Division II East Region Quarterfinal
0
Sun. Mar 13
Final
73
St. Thomas Aquinas
77
vs. Saint Anselm
@ Holy Family University
NCAA Division II East Region Semi-final
0
Fri. Nov 11
Final
88
St. Michael's
96
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Nov 11
Final
71
Mercy
80
vs. New Haven
@ Sparkill, N.Y.
0
Sat. Nov 12
Final
89
Mercy
71
vs. St. Michael's
@ Saint Thomas Aquinas (NY)
0
Sat. Nov 12
Final
66
New Haven
82
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Nov 16
Final
90
St. Thomas Aquinas
74
at Holy Family
0
Tue. Nov 22
Final
72
Dominican (N.Y.)
83
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Nov 27
Final
73
Stonehill
79
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Nov 30
Final
65
Roberts Wesleyan
96
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Dec 03
Final
72
St. Thomas Aquinas
70
at Molloy
Previous Next

Social Media