Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Apr 30
Final
5
Bridgeport
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. May 06
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Molloy
10
Sat. May 07
Final - 10 innings
4
Molloy
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day Festivities - 12:15am
0
Sat. May 07
Final
4
Molloy
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Wounded Warrior Day
0
Sun. May 08
Final
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
7
at Molloy
0
Mon. May 09
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
7
at Bridgeport
10
Thu. May 12
Final - 10 innings
6
Bridgeport
3
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dowling
ECC Baseball Championship - Game Two
0
Fri. May 13
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
vs. Molloy
@ Dowling
ECC Baseball Championship - Game Three
0
Thu. May 19
Final
2
Molloy
5
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Franklin Pierce University - Rindge, N.H.
2016 NCAA Baseball Championship East Regional
0
Fri. May 20
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
vs. Dowling
@ Rindge, N.H. (Pappas Field)
NCAA Championship East Regional
0
Sat. May 21
Final
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
12
at Franklin Pierce
NCAA Championship East Regional
0
Sun. May 22
Final
10
Southern N.H.
4
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Rindge, N.H. (Pappas Field)
NCAA Championship East Regional
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos