Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Mon. Apr 09
Final
2
NYIT
11
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Apr 10
Final
6
Dominican (N.Y.)
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Apr 13
Final
16
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Bridgeport
0
Sat. Apr 14
Final
3
Bridgeport
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Apr 14
Final
0
Bridgeport
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Apr 15
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
7
at Bridgeport
-2
Tue. Apr 17
Cancelled
St. Thomas Aquinas
at Kutztown
0
Fri. Apr 20
Final
9
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
at Molloy
0
Sat. Apr 21
Final
4
Molloy
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Apr 21
Final
5
Molloy
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Apr 22
Final
10
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Molloy
0
Tue. Apr 24
Final
8
West Chester
12
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos