Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Fri. May 01
Final
3
Bridgeport
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Wounded Warrior Weekend
0
Sat. May 02
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Bridgeport
Games Played At West Haven High School
8
Sat. May 02
Final - 8 innings
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Bridgeport
Games Played At West Haven High School
0
Sun. May 03
Final
10
Bridgeport
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day & Wounded Warrior Weekend
0
Thu. May 07
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
vs. Bridgeport
@ ECC Tournament Hosted By Molloy College
0
Fri. May 08
Final
2
LIU Post
4
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Mitchel Field
ECC Baseball Championship
0
Sat. May 09
Final
1
Bridgeport
4
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Mitchel Field
ECC Baseball Championship - Final
0
Thu. May 14
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Franklin Pierce
NCAA Championship East Regional
0
Fri. May 15
Final
6
Southern N.H.
3
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Rindge, N.H. (Franklin Pierce Univ.)
NCAA Championship East Regional
0
Sat. May 16
Final
0
Stonehill
8
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Rindge, N.H. (Dr. Pappas Field)
0
Sat. May 16
Final
7
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
vs. Wilmington (Del.)
@ Rindge, N.H. (Franklin Pierce)
NCAA Division II East Region Tournament
0
Sun. May 17
Final
11
Wilmington (Del.)
9
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Rindge, N.H. (Franklin Pierce Univ.)
NCAA Championship East Regional -- Final
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos