Recent Results

Total Slides 10 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Tue. Nov 22
Final
72
Dominican (N.Y.)
83
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Nov 27
Final
70
Southern Conn. St.
68
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Nov 27
Final
73
Stonehill
79
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Nov 30
Final
57
Roberts Wesleyan
72
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Nov 30
Final
65
Roberts Wesleyan
96
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Dec 03
Final
72
St. Thomas Aquinas
70
at Molloy
0
Sat. Dec 03
Final
54
St. Thomas Aquinas
79
at Caldwell
0
Wed. Dec 07
Final
74
St. Thomas Aquinas
68
at LIU Post
0
Wed. Dec 07
Final
75
St. Thomas Aquinas
64
at LIU Post
0
Sat. Dec 10
Final
68
NYIT
54
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Dec 10
Final
88
NYIT
107
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Dec 15
Final
47
Bridgeport
57
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Dec 15
Final
70
Bridgeport
74
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Dec 17
Final
80
St. Thomas Aquinas
85
at Dist. Columbia
0
Sat. Dec 17
Final
78
St. Thomas Aquinas
62
at Dist. Columbia
0
Thu. Dec 29
Final
67
St. Thomas Aquinas
76
at USciences
0
Fri. Dec 30
Final
48
Pace
62
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Dec 31
Final
49
Nyack
92
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Dec 31
Final
83
Bloomfield
72
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 04
Final
65
St. Thomas Aquinas
55
at Daemen
0
Wed. Jan 04
Final
64
St. Thomas Aquinas
67
at Daemen
0
Sat. Jan 07
Final
71
Queens (N.Y.)
66
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Jan 07
Final
84
Queens (N.Y.)
95
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Jan 09
Final
90
Southern N.H.
104
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 11
Final
54
Mercy
74
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 11
Final
71
Mercy
113
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Jan 17
Final
58
Assumption
55
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 18
Final
76
St. Thomas Aquinas
73
at Philadelphia U.
0
Sat. Jan 21
Final
67
Molloy
53
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Jan 21
Final
89
Molloy
103
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media