Recent Results

Total Slides 10 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Mon. May 22
Final
13
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Southern N.H.
NCAA East Regional - Game 12
12
Sun. May 28
Final - 12 innings
5
UC San Diego
6
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Grand Prairie, TX
NCAA Division II Baseball Championship - Game 3
10
Tue. May 30
Final - 10 innings
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
vs. Colorado Mesa
@ Grand Prairie, TX
NCAA Division II Baseball Championship - Game 8
0
Thu. Jun 01
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
10
vs. UC San Diego
@ Grand Prairie, TX
NCAA Division II Baseball Championship - Game 11
0
Fri. Jun 02
Final
7
UC San Diego
3
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Grand Prairie, TX
NCAA Division II Baseball Championship - Game 13
1
Thu. Aug 31
Final - OT
3
Post
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Aug 31
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
at Pace
1
Thu. Aug 31
Final - OT
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Stonehill
2
Sat. Sep 02
Final - 2OT
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Saint Anselm
0
Sat. Sep 02
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
at Kutztown
0
Mon. Sep 04
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Georgian Court
0
Mon. Sep 04
Final
8
Southern N.H.
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Sep 04
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Holy Family
0
Thu. Sep 07
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Ramapo
2
Thu. Sep 07
Final - 2OT
0
Felician
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 09
Final
1
American Int'l
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Sep 10
Final
0
Molloy
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Sep 11
Final
7
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Caldwell
0
Wed. Sep 13
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Post
0
Wed. Sep 13
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Manhattanville
0
Fri. Sep 15
Final
6
NYIT
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Sat. Sep 16
Final - OT
2
Daemen
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 16
Final
5
LIU Post
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 16
Final
2
Daemen
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Sep 17
Final
8
Saint Anselm
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
2
Tue. Sep 19
Final - 2OT
2
Lock Haven
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Sep 19
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
at Concordia (N.Y.)
0
Tue. Sep 19
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Holy Family
0
Wed. Sep 20
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Jefferson
0
Wed. Sep 20
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Southern Conn. St.
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos