Administrative Staff
Title Name Phone Email
Athletic Director Gerry Oswald 845-398-4186 goswald@stac.edu
Associate Athletic Director Barbara Vano 845-398-4058 bvano@stac.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information Kim Lusk 845-398-4026 klusk@stac.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/SAAC Nicole Ballou 845-398-4163 nballou@stac.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance Tobin Anderson 845-398-4056 tanderso@stac.edu
Athletic Department Fax 845-398-4071

Supplemental Staff
Title Name Phone Email
Head Athletic Trainer Lori Rahaim, MEd,ATC/L 845-398-4057 lrahaim@stac.edu
Athletic Trainer Intern Jennifer Chiu, BS, ATC/L jchiu@stac.edu
Athletic Trainer Intern Allison Standish, BS, ATC/L astandis@stac.edu
Strength & Conditioning Coach Andrew Gangemi 845-398-4663 agangemi@stac.edu
Coordinator, Athletics & Student Activities Programming Brad Sarno 845-398-4153 bsarno@stac.edu
Fitness Center Coordinator Jon Garvey 845-398-4027 jgarvey@stac.edu
Faculty Athletic Representative Mary Ellen Ferraro 845-398-4175 meferraro@stac.edu
Administrative Assistant Linda Hayden 845-398-4053 lhayden@stac.edu

Fall Coaches
Title Name Phone Email
Cross Country Head Coach Nicole Ballou 845-398-4163 nballou@stac.edu
Cross Country Assistant Andrew Gangemi 845-398-4663 agangemi@stac.edu
Cross Country Assistant Julie Hudak 845-398-4663 jhudak@stac.edu
Men's Soccer Head Coach Graham Brown 845-398-4665 gbrown@stac.edu
Men's Soccer Assistant Adam Lloyd 845-398-4665 alloyd@stac.edu
Men's Soccer Assistant Brian Stafman 845-398-4665 bstafman@stac.edu
Men's Soccer Volunteer Assistant Andres Gomez 845-398-4665 agomez@stac.edu
Women's Soccer Head Coach Graham Brown 845-398-4665 gbrown@stac.edu
Women's Soccer Associate Head Coach Jessica Eichele 845-398-4665 jeichele@stac.edu
Women's Soccer Assistant Adrian Palau 845-398-4665 apalau@stac.edu
Women's Soccer Assistant Brian Stafman 845-398-4665 bstafman@stac.edu
Women's Soccer Volunteer Assistant Kurt Schuler 845-398-4665 kschuler@stac.edu
Men's & Women's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach Oscar Galvis 845-398-4665 ogalvis@stac.edu
Women's Tennis Head Coach Ronnie Horn 845-398-4662 vhorn@stac.edu
Women's Tennis Assistant Kristen Schimpf 845-398-4662 kschimpf@stac.edu
Women's Field Hockey Head Coach Laurie Mayernik 845-398-4065 lmayerni@stac.edu
Women's Field Hockey Assistant Johannah Mitchell 845-398-4065 jmitchel@stac.edu

Winter Coaches
Title Name Phone Email
Men's Basketball Head Coach Tobin Anderson 845-398-4056 tanderso@stac.edu
Men's Basketball Assistant Matthew Capell 845-398-4056 mcapell@stac.edu
Men's Basketball Assistant Tim Coyne 845-398-4056 tcoyne@stac.edu
Men's Basketball Assistant Brian Stafman 845-398-4056 bstafman@stac.edu
Men's Basketball Volunteer Assistant John Dwinell 845-398-4056 jdwinell@stac.edu
Women's Basketball Head Coach Kim Lusk 845-398-4026 klusk@stac.edu
Women's Basketball Assistant Nicole Ballou 845-398-4163 nballou@stac.edu
Women's Basketball Assistant Jenny Jurjevic 845-398-4163 jjurjevi@stac.edu
Women's Basketball Assistant Glenn Jensen 845-398-4163 gjensen@stac.edu
Women's Basketball Assistant Riley Harrington 845-398-4163 rharring@stac.edu
Women's Basketball Volunteer Assistant Selena Kershaw 845-398-4163 skershaw@stac.edu
Track & Field Head Coach Lorne Marcus 845-398-4663 lmarcus@stac.edu
Track & Field Assistant Andrew Gangemi 845-398-4663 agangemi@stac.edu
Track & Field Assistant Julie Hudak 845-398-4663 jhudak@stac.edu
Track & Field Assistant Einar Brissing 845-398-4663 ebrissin@stac.edu

Spring Coaches
Title Name Phone Email
Baseball Head Coach Scott Muscat 845-398-4027 smuscat@stac.edu
Baseball Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Jon Garvey 845-398-4027 jgarvey@stac.edu
Baseball Assistant Manny DelRosario 845-398-4027 mdelrosa@stac.edu
Baseball Assistant John Muller 845-398-4027 jmuller@stac.edu
Softball Head Coach Kristen Sullivan 845-398-4065 ksulliva@stac.edu
Softball Assistant James Guevarra 845-398-4065 jguevarr@stac.edu
Softball Assistant James Parker 845-398-4065 jparker@stac.edu
Golf Head Coach Stephen Ferrara 845-398-4664 sferrara@stac.edu
Golf Assistant Tim McAleer 845-398-4664 tmcaleer@stac.edu
Women's Lacrosse Head Coach Stephanie Hopkins 845-398-4666 shopkins@stac.edu
Women's Lacrosse Assistant Chrissy Gutenberger 845-398-4666 cgutenbe@stac.edu
Track & Field Head Coach Lorne Marcus 845-398-4663 lmarcus@stac.edu
Track & Field Assistant Andrew Gangemi 845-398-4663 agangemi@stac.edu
Track & Field Assistant Julie Hudak 845-398-4663 jhudak@stac.edu
Track & Field Assistant Einar Brissing 845-398-4663 ebrissin@stac.edu
Men's Tennis Head Coach Matt Capell 845-398-4662 mcapell@stac.edu
Men's Tennis Assistant Mike Tasaro 845-398-4662 mtasaro@stac.edu
Men's Lacrosse Head Coach Tim Donovan 845-398-4065 tdonovan@stac.edu
Men's Lacrosse Assistant John Carrozza 845-398-4065 jcarrozz@stac.edu
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Gerald Moreau 845-398-4065 gmoreau@stac.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop