Inside Athletics


Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerry Oswald Athletic Director
845-398-4186 goswald@stac.edu
Nicole Ryan Associate Athletic Director/SWA
845-398-4163 nryan@stac.edu
Kim Lusk Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information
845-398-4026 klusk@stac.edu
Tobin Anderson Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance
845-398-4056 tanderso@stac.edu
Lorne Marcus Assistant Athletic Director/Game Operations & SAAC
845-398-4053 lmarcus@stac.edu
Graham Brown Assistant Athletic Director/Athletic Facility Rentals
845-398-4053 gbrown@stac.edu
Jon Garvey Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities & Fitness Center Manager
845-398-4027 jgarvey@stac.edu
Athletic Department Fax
845-398-4071

Supplemental Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Rahaim, MEd, ATC/L Head Athletic Trainer
845-398-4057 lrahaim@stac.edu
Montanna Casey, BS, ATC/L Athletic Trainer Intern
845-398-4057
Cambria Jarman, BS, ATC/L Athletic Trainer Intern
845-398-4057
Nancy Rello, BS, ATC/L Athletic Trainer Intern
845-398-4057
Andrew Gangemi Strength & Conditioning Coach
845-398-4065 agangemi@stac.edu
Brad Sarno Coordinator, Athletics & Student Activities Programming
845-398-4153 bsarno@stac.edu
Mary Ellen Ferraro Faculty Athletic Representative
845-398-4175 meferraro@stac.edu
Linda Hayden Administrative Assistant
845-398-4065 lhayden@stac.edu

Fall Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Ryan Cross Country Head Coach
845-398-4163 nryan@stac.edu
Andrew Gangemi Cross Country Assistant
845-398-4163 agangemi@stac.edu
Lauren Henkel Cross Country Assistant
845-398-4163 lhenkel@stac.edu
Aidan Galasso Cross Country Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4163 agalasso@stac.edu
Kristen Walsh Cross Country Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4163 kwalsh@stac.edu
Graham Brown Men's Soccer Head Coach
845-398-4053 gbrown@stac.edu
Adrian Palau Men's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4053 apalau@stac.edu
Ivan Gomez Men's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4053 igomez@stac.edu
Andrew Tartara Men's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach
845-398-4053 atartara@stac.edu
Graham Brown Women's Soccer Head Coach
845-398-4053 gbrown@stac.edu
Robert Czumak Women's Soccer Associate Head Coach
845-398-4053 rczumak@stac.edu
Laila Wahdani Women's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4053 lwahdani@stac.edu
Ashley Drenth Women's Soccer Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4053 adrenth@stac.edu
Brittany Egan Women's Soccer Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4053 began@stac.edu
Leah Taylor Women's Soccer Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4053 ltaylor@stac.edu
Andrew Tartara Women's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach
845-398-4053 atartara@stac.edu
Matthew Capell Women's Tennis Head Coach
845-398-4065 mcapell@stac.edu
Erin Murphy Women's Tennis Associate Head Coach
845-398-4065 emurphy@stac.edu
Laurie Mayernik Women's Field Hockey Head Coach
845-398-4065 lmayerni@stac.edu
Johannah Mitchell Women's Field Hockey Assistant
845-398-4065 jmitchel@stac.edu
Karen Leitner Women's Field Hockey Assistant
845-398-4065 kleitner@stac.edu

Winter Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tobin Anderson Men's Basketball Head Coach
845-398-4056 tanderso@stac.edu
Matthew Capell Men's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4056 mcapell@stac.edu
Rob Toste Men's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4056 rtoste@stac.edu
Brendan Dodge Men's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4056 bdodge@stac.edu
John Dwinell Men's Basketball Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4056 jdwinell@stac.edu
Kim Lusk Women's Basketball Head Coach
845-398-4026 klusk@stac.edu
Glenn Jensen Women's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4026 gjensen@stac.edu
Sara Mitchell Women's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4026 smitchel@stac.edu
Kerry Sullivan Women's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4026 ksulliva1@stac.edu
Lorne Marcus Track & Field Head Coach
845-398-4053 lmarcus@stac.edu
Andrew Gangemi Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 agangemi@stac.edu
Einar Brissing Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 ebrissin@stac.edu
Lauren Henkel Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 lhenkel@stac.edu

Spring Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Muscat Baseball Head Coach
845-398-4065 smuscat@stac.edu
Jon Garvey Baseball Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
845-398-4027 jgarvey@stac.edu
Manny DelRosario Baseball Assistant
845-398-4065 mdelrosa@stac.edu
Kyle Ward Baseball Assistant
845-398-4065 kward@stac.edu
Rich Cesca, Jr. Baseball Assistant
845-398-4065 rcesca@stac.edu
John Galanoudis Baseball Assistant
845-398-4065 jgalanou@stac.edu
Kristen Sullivan Softball Head Coach
845-398-4065 ksulliva@stac.edu
James Guevarra Softball Assistant
845-398-4065 jguevarr@stac.edu
James Parker Softball Assistant
845-398-4065 jparker@stac.edu
Taylor Corretjer Softball Assistant
845-398-4065 tcorretj@stac.edu
Stephen Ferrara Golf Head Coach
845-398-4065 sferrara@stac.edu
Tim McAleer Golf Assistant
845-398-4065 tmcaleer@stac.edu
Patrick Schwarze Golf Assistant
845-398-4065 pschwarz@stac.edu
Mark Christiana Golf Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 mchristi@stac.edu
Stephanie Hopkins Women's Lacrosse Head Coach
845-398-4065 shopkins@stac.edu
Chrissy Gutenberger Women's Lacrosse Assistant
845-398-4065 cgutenbe@stac.edu
Lorne Marcus Track & Field Head Coach
845-398-4053 lmarcus@stac.edu
Andrew Gangemi Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 agangemi@stac.edu
Einar Brissing Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 ebrissin@stac.edu
Lauren Henkel Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 lhenkel@stac.edu
Matthew Capell Men's Tennis Head Coach
845-398-4065 mcapell@stac.edu
Mike Tasaro Men's Tennis Assistant
845-398-4065 mtasaro@stac.edu
John Carrozza Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
845-398-4065 jcarrozz@stac.edu
Andrew Rohle Men's Lacrosse Assistant
845-398-4065 arohle@stac.edu
Jack Edelman Men's Lacrosse Assistant
845-398-4065 jedelman@stac.edu