Administrative Staff
Title Name Phone Email
Athletic Director Gerry Oswald 845-398-4186 goswald@stac.edu
Associate Athletic Director/SWA Nicole Ballou 845-398-4163 nballou@stac.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information Kim Lusk 845-398-4026 klusk@stac.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance Tobin Anderson 845-398-4056 tanderso@stac.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Game Operations & SAAC Lorne Marcus 845-398-4053 lmarcus@stac.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Athletic Facility Rentals Graham Brown 845-398-4053 gbrown@stac.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities & Fitness Center Manager Jon Garvey 845-398-4027 jgarvey@stac.edu
Athletic Department Fax 845-398-4071

Supplemental Staff
Title Name Phone Email
Head Athletic Trainer Lori Rahaim, MEd, ATC/L 845-398-4057 lrahaim@stac.edu
Athletic Trainer Intern Abbey Fallon, BS, ATC/L 845-398-4057
Athletic Trainer Intern Laila Parhizkaran, BS, ATC/L 845-398-4057
Athletic Trainer Intern Nicole Spencer, BS, ATC/L 845-398-4057
Strength & Conditioning Coach Andrew Gangemi 845-398-4065 agangemi@stac.edu
Coordinator, Athletics & Student Activities Programming Brad Sarno 845-398-4153 bsarno@stac.edu
Faculty Athletic Representative Mary Ellen Ferraro 845-398-4175 meferraro@stac.edu
Administrative Assistant Linda Hayden 845-398-4065 lhayden@stac.edu

Fall Coaches
Title Name Phone Email
Cross Country Head Coach Nicole Ballou 845-398-4163 nballou@stac.edu
Cross Country Assistant Andrew Gangemi 845-398-4163 agangemi@stac.edu
Men's Soccer Head Coach Graham Brown 845-398-4053 gbrown@stac.edu
Men's Soccer Assistant Adrian Palau 845-398-4053 apalau@stac.edu
Men's Soccer Assistant Brian Stafman 845-398-4053 bstafman@stac.edu
Men's Soccer Volunteer Assistant Adam Lloyd 845-398-4053 alloyd@stac.edu
Men's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach Luis Angeles 845-398-4053 langeles@stac.edu
Women's Soccer Head Coach Graham Brown 845-398-4053 gbrown@stac.edu
Women's Soccer Associate Head Coach Robert Czumak 845-398-4053 rczumak@stac.edu
Women's Soccer Assistant Ashley Drenth 845-398-4053 adrenth@stac.edu
Women's Soccer Assistant Brian Stafman 845-398-4053 bstafman@stac.edu
Women's Soccer Volunteer Assistant Brittany Egan 845-398-4053 began@stac.edu
Women's Soccer Volunteer Assistant Leah Taylor 845-398-4053 ltaylor@stac.edu
Women's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach Luis Angeles 845-398-4053 langeles@stac.edu
Women's Tennis Head Coach Ronnie Horn 845-398-4065 vhorn@stac.edu
Women's Tennis Assistant Kristen Schimpf 845-398-4065 kschimpf@stac.edu
Women's Field Hockey Head Coach Laurie Mayernik 845-398-4065 lmayerni@stac.edu
Women's Field Hockey Assistant Johannah Mitchell 845-398-4065 jmitchel@stac.edu
Women's Field Hockey Assistant Devon Trenkle 845-398-4065 dtrenkle@stac.edu

Winter Coaches
Title Name Phone Email
Men's Basketball Head Coach Tobin Anderson 845-398-4056 tanderso@stac.edu
Men's Basketball Assistant Matthew Capell 845-398-4056 mcapell@stac.edu
Men's Basketball Assistant Rob Toste 845-398-4056 rtoste@stac.edu
Men's Basketball Assistant Brian Stafman 845-398-4056 bstafman@stac.edu
Men's Basketball Volunteer Assistant John Dwinell 845-398-4056 jdwinell@stac.edu
Women's Basketball Head Coach Kim Lusk 845-398-4026 klusk@stac.edu
Women's Basketball Assistant Glenn Jensen 845-398-4026 gjensen@stac.edu
Women's Basketball Assistant Alaina Walker 845-398-4026 awalker@stac.edu
Women's Basketball Volunteer Assistant Nicole Ballou 845-398-4163 nballou@stac.edu
Track & Field Head Coach Lorne Marcus 845-398-4053 lmarcus@stac.edu
Track & Field Assistant Andrew Gangemi 845-398-4053 agangemi@stac.edu
Track & Field Assistant Einar Brissing 845-398-4053 ebrissin@stac.edu

Spring Coaches
Title Name Phone Email
Baseball Head Coach Scott Muscat 845-398-4065 smuscat@stac.edu
Baseball Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Jon Garvey 845-398-4027 jgarvey@stac.edu
Baseball Assistant Manny DelRosario 845-398-4065 mdelrosa@stac.edu
Baseball Assistant John Muller 845-398-4065 jmuller@stac.edu
Baseball Voluneer Assistant Sean Kammerer 845-398-4065 skammere@stac.edu
Softball Head Coach Kristen Sullivan 845-398-4065 ksulliva@stac.edu
Softball Assistant James Guevarra 845-398-4065 jguevarr@stac.edu
Softball Assistant James Parker 845-398-4065 jparker@stac.edu
Golf Head Coach Stephen Ferrara 845-398-4065 sferrara@stac.edu
Golf Assistant Tim McAleer 845-398-4065 tmcaleer@stac.edu
Women's Lacrosse Head Coach Stephanie Hopkins 845-398-4065 shopkins@stac.edu
Women's Lacrosse Assistant Chrissy Gutenberger 845-398-4065 cgutenbe@stac.edu
Women's Lacrosse Assistant Maggie Sharp 845-398-4065 msharp@stac.edu
Track & Field Head Coach Lorne Marcus 845-398-4053 lmarcus@stac.edu
Track & Field Assistant Andrew Gangemi 845-398-4053 agangemi@stac.edu
Track & Field Assistant Einar Brissing 845-398-4053 ebrissin@stac.edu
Men's Tennis Head Coach Matt Capell 845-398-4065 mcapell@stac.edu
Men's Tennis Assistant Mike Tasaro 845-398-4065 mtasaro@stac.edu
Men's Lacrosse Head Coach John Carrozza 845-398-4065 jcarrozz@stac.edu
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Ray Griffiss 845-398-4065 rgriffis@stac.edu
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Charles Rice 845-398-4065 crice@stac.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop